About Submissions

In my haste (and time-crushed life), I neglected to set up the “About” and “Submissions” page properly. Many thanks to Timothy C for a gentle reminder, so I can get my act straight!

In my mind, I am playing with the idea of paying $25 USD/page for good Traveller adventures & settings, maximum eight pages. The ruleset would be Classic Traveller to start, but I am open to other rulesets.

(If Mongoose or T5 ruleset material is submitted, I’d have to contact their respective owners for clarification.)

This is just blue skying for now: I still am uncertain if I can get an issue out this year. But if there is interest, let me know on the Submissions page.

About Alvin Plummer

I'm working to build a better world, a world that blesses Christ and is blessed by Him. I hope that you're doing the same!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

